The conduct of Election Rules, 1961.

(Form 21 E)

(See Rule 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the AC-64 (Rohtash Nagar) constituency.

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	Jitender Kumar	Bhartiya Janta Party	49916
2	Daya Shankar Bhardwaj	Bahujan Samaj Party	2076
3	Vipin Sharma	Indian National Congress	32156
4	Naushad	Lok Janshakti Party	295
5	Bhudev Sharma	Aarakshan Virodhi Party	173
6	Mukesh Hooda	Aam Aadmi Party	34973
7	Mohd. Arif	Independent	289
8	Jugal Kishore Sharma	Independent	167
9	Mohammad Umar	Independent	92
10	NOTA	_	619

Total of number of electors :- 175404

Total number of valid votes polled :- 120756

Total number of rejected votes :- 140

Total number of tendered votes :- 0

I declare that Jitender Kumar of Bharatiya Janta Party, Address 1/7049, Gali No 05, Shivaji Park, Shahdara, Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Delhi

Date:- 08.12.2013 Returning Officer

AC-64 (Rohtash Nagar)

.